Board / Committees

Officers
Policy Committees
Administrative Committees
Officers

President

Christi L. Valerio-Rainey, NJCP   christivalerio@yahoo.com

Vice President

Nancy Z. Seldomridge, NJCP   nseldomridge@srnjlawfirm.com

Recording Secretary

Jean Passalacqua, NJCP                    jpassalacqua@capehart.com

Corresponding Secretary

Stacey Devine, NJCP               sdevine@capehart.com

Treasurer

Judith Alvelo, NJCP               anj3505@comcast.net

NFPA Primary Representative                               NFPA Secondary Representative

Stephanie L. Miller, NJCP                                         Nancy Z. Seldomridge, NJCP

smiller@lomurrofirm.com                                          nseldomridge@srnjlawfirm.com

Parliamentarian

Betsy A. Lindenberg, NJCP   blindenberg@earpcohn.com

Policy Committees

Delivery of Paralegal Services (PES)

Deb Ferguson, NJCP           dferguson@maragell.com

Dawn Moskalow, NJCP        dmoskalow@gcinjurylaw.com

Membership Chair

Margari Aviles, NJCP                      geminimargo@yahoo.com

Nominations & Elections Committee

Vacant

Pro Bono Committee

Vacant

Professional Development

Vacant

Administrative Committees

Continuing Education

Stephane L. Miller, NJCP               smiller@lomurrofirm.com

 

Dinner Meetings

Karen Kapsimalis                   kkapsimalis@comcast.net

 

Fund Raising

Deb Ferguson, NJCP                         dferguson@maragell.com

 

Job Bank

Nancy Seldomridge, NJCP              nseldomridge@srnjlawfirm.com

 

Newsletter

Marilyn B. Fattorusso                mfattorusso@lomurrofirm.com

 

New Jersey Certified Paralegal (NJCP®)Program

Margari Aviles                        geminimargo@yahoo.com

Programs/Speakers

Vacant

 

Public Relations

Vacant

 

Communications

Vacant

 

Board Advisor

Sue Merewitz, NJCP               srdm765@yahoo.com

NJSBA Paralegal Committee Liaison

Nancy Seldomridge, NJCP               nseldomridge@srnjlawfirm.com