Board / Committees

President

Jodi Zaharoni Corrus, NJCP      jodizaharoni@gmail.com

Vice President

Michele Enley, NJCP      menley123@gmail.com   

Recording Secretary

Loretta Morrison, RP, NJCP    lmorrison@npdlaw.com 

Corresponding Secretary

Jennifer Vento, NJCP     jennifervento@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Christi L. Valerio-Rainey, NJCP   christivalerio@yahoo.com

NFPA Primary Representative                              

Jennifer Vento, NJCP     jennifervento@yahoo.com

NFPA Secondary Representative

Judith Alvelo, NJCP            anj3505@comcast.net

Parliamentarian

Michelle MacKay    mzm@crawfordlawfirms.com

Membership Chair

Cathy Kane      cathykane@reddoorlegalservices.com

Delivery of Paralegal Services

VACANT

Nominations & Elections Committee

Jennifer Vento, NJCP     jennifervento@yahoo.com

Pro Bono Committee

VACANT

Professional Development 

VACANT

New Jersey Certified Paralegal (NJCP®) Program Chair

Judith Alvelo, NJCP            anj3505@comcast.net

Social Media Chair

Angela Milano           amnotarynj@outlook.com

Website & Job Bank Chair

Michele Enley, NJCP     menley123@gmail.com

Newsletter Chair

Iveliss Morales      imorales2980@gmail.com

Programs/Speakers/CLE Chair

Christi Valerio-Rainey, NJCP    christivalerio@yahoo.com

Marketing & Sponsor Chair

Jennifer Vento, NJCP      jennifervento@yahoo.comWebsite 

Dinner Meetings

Christi L. Valerio-Rainey, NJCP    christivalerio@yahoo.com

Coffee Houses

Loretta Morrison, RP, NJCP    lmorrison@npdlaw.com 

PES (Paralegal Educational Symposium)

VACANT

Board Advisor

VACANT

NJSBA Paralegal Committee Liaison

Jodi Zaharoni, NJCP        jodizaharoni@gmail.com